Navigate Up
Sign In
Home
Home
 

 Latest News

 
  • Attachment
    Monday, June 30, 2014

    KS1 & KS2 took part in their annual Sports Days where the children ran, hopped and balanced their way to the finish line. The sack race was the children’s favourite by far, and with wet grass this provided some interesting finishes over the line.

     

     

  • Attachment
    Friday, June 20, 2014

    On Friday 20th June we had our prom for our Year 11 pupils, this was an opportunity for all to dress up and look glamorous, there were lots of pretty dresses and dapper suits.

     

     

  • Attachment
    Thursday, June 19, 2014

    During the year 4 residential to Barn Dale Farm, Matlock and the children had a great time spending a couple of days in the countryside. Despite having a long journey on the way to Derbyshire the children were full of energy and excitement to spend the evening camping.

     

  • Attachment
    Tuesday, June 17, 2014

    The Patch Project had their first open evening for staff on the 17th June.  The project has had a number of our pupils working very hard to create an outside space for all to use.

     

  • Attachment
    Monday, June 16, 2014

    The pupils in Year 3 and 4 who had gold medals throughout the current academic year were invited to a special breakfast on Monday 16th June.

     

     

1 - 5 Next
 

 Vacancies

 
There are no vacancies at the moment.
 

 Key Dates

 

Thursday 21st August 2014 - GCSE Results Day 10am -12pm.

Thursday 28th August 2014 - Family Fun Day 12pm - 2pm and "Its the Extra that makes your Extra-ordinary!" Involve Conference 11am - 6pm

"Its the Extra that makes your Extra-ordinary!" Programme

poster.jpg

Monday 1st September 2014 - Academy opens for Autumn Term.

 

 

 

 Quick Links